My Fashion Dream Team

Men have their fantasy football….and I have my fantasy wardrobe. Here are my favorite “It” girls/bloggers/fashionistas who I want to steal their style and clothes! Hence my Fashion Dream Team!

PS. This is in NO particular order!

Olivia Palermo: I actually hated her from her bitchy attitude on “The City”. But personality aside, I just love her style. It’s always unexpected, yet preppy….which I simply adore.

those shoes....

those shoes….

She's hot and he's even hotter!

She’s hot and he’s even hotter!

this whole ensemble is amazing!

this whole ensemble is amazing!

Alexa Chung: This quirky, Londoner always hits the nail on the head with her fashion sense. Maybe its the fact that she’s a thousand feet tall and everything looks good on her, but I just love her sense of style!

red HOT

red HOT

interesting mix...but it works!

interesting mix…but it works!

comfy, cas..yet super stylish

comfy, cas..yet super stylish

Black velvet...who would have thought it could be so cute!

Black velvet…who would have thought it could be so cute!

Julie Sarinana: This drop dead gorgeous, East coast beauty and blogger of Sincerely Jules just has it all right! She’s never too done up, and just has the right amount of laid back with oodles of style.

Love me a jumpsuit!

Love me a jumpsuit!

crazy, cool!

crazy, cool!

Chiara Ferragni: Writer of the Blonde Salad and another long and lanky model type. This girl loves style, and gets fashion. Lately, she’s been pairing up with major fashion houses for editorial work, which leaves me feeling like she’s a bit of a sell out. But none the less, I love her look!

MG_8675-copia-612x1024 8F3A1269e-copy-682x1024

Miroslava Duma: Harpers Baazar Russian editor, has style for days. Even preggo she made amazing fashion choices! If only I could raid her closet….

cutest preggo EVER

cutest preggo EVER

Just a blurb of her Pinterest shows how fashionable this broad is!

Just a blurb of her Pinterest shows how fashionable this broad is!

Nicole Richie: This lady has come along way from her “Paris Hilton days”. Now she’s slimmer, sophisticated and super trendy. Not sure which came first, Rachel Zoe as her stylist or her fashion sense…but either way, I can totally appreciate it!

Pretty

Pretty

The the accessories!

The the accessories!

simple and chic

simple and chic

3 thoughts on “My Fashion Dream Team

  1. michaelbiro

    I really enjoyed reading this post! Even though I am a guy, no I don’t have my “dream team” of football teams/players, but I too have my “dream team” of bloggers and fashionistas as well! LOVE this post!

    Here are my favourite fashion blogs!….http://goo.gl/UmwShG

    XxMB

    Reply

Leave a Reply

