Supplements

So 2 weeks ago I started taking supplements at the recommendation of my doctor. These supplements are said to help improve ovarian reserve. Here’s the lineup:

Supplements to help improved DOR (Diminishing Ovarian Reserve)

Supplements to help improved DOR (Diminishing Ovarian Reserve)

I take 75mg of DHEA (I heard some business ab getting this “Micronized”, I couldn’t find it at my drug store so whatever), 500mg of L-Arginine, 200mg of CoQ10 and my prenatal pill with DHA.

I also heard some other business that it takes about 3 months for these supplements to take effect, well I hope that’s wrong because I will have only completed 4 weeks of supplements before my egg retrieval. I’m also visiting Dr. Mary Tan for acupuncture 2x a week.

Stims start in just 10 short days….let’s hope this is it for our little one!!

Leave a Reply

