Birthday

Funny, tomorrow is my birthday and usually it’s a much-to-do event. However, this year I’ve been so focused on this little baby that I haven’t had time to focus on me. I guess that’s what parenthood is all about…no more me, me, me….it’s all baby, baby, baby!

Anywho since I’m preggo, and my 2 best friends aren’t really drinking and since I’m turning 31 it’s going to be a low key birthday (one’s 9.5 months preg, the other is breast feeding). I’m thinking a nice juicy burger at Shake Shack, then the love of my life Cake Batter ice cream at Cold Stone.

PS. The nausea is full force today, I hope it calms down a bit tomorrow!

Happy birthday to me!

Happy birthday to me!

Leave a Reply

